Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new permanent pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers, Jr.

 

 Pastor 

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers, Jr.

trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Becky Bright

bbright@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Secretary

Audrey Stevens

astevens@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Administrator

 

Andrea Franzen

afranzen@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Worker

Rene May

 

 

 

Custodian

Philip Bucaro

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

 

Janie Jefferies-Freer, Praise Band, Senior Choir & Children's Choirs Director

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

Janie Jefferies-Freer, Choir Accompanist

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

Kelly Didier, Teacher

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Leader

Beverly Meuch, Leader

 

YOUTH  MINISTRY STAFF

Chad Mihevc, Youth Director

Denise Beggs, Youth Worker

Jenny Mihevc, Youth Worker

Ingrid Freund, Youth Worker

Lisa Anderson, Youth Worker

Kristin Koscher, Youth Worker

Brienne O'Neil, Caitrin Duncan and Stephanie Carbone, Nursery

 

 

 

 

404 N. Green Street

McHenry, IL 60050

815-385-4030

 


WORSHIP SCHEDULE

Traditional Services
Saturday 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8:00 a.m.

Sunday 9:15 a.m.

Contemporary Service
Sunday 10:45 a.m. 

 

 

Online Calendar
CLICK TO VIEW

Visit us on